Welcome to the Wonderful World of... Mike Patton
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Welcome to the Wonderful World of... Mike Patton

AccueilRechercherDernières imagesS'enregistrerConnexion
Le Deal du moment : -40%
-40% sur le Pack Gaming Mario PDP Manette filaire + ...
Voir le deal
29.99 €

Matt Wallace à propos de l'enregistrement d'Angel Dust

2 participants
AuteurMessage
Tatann
Firecracker
Tatann

Matt Wallace à propos de l'enregistrement d'Angel Dust Empty
MessageSujet: Matt Wallace à propos de l'enregistrement d'Angel Dust   Matt Wallace à propos de l'enregistrement d'Angel Dust I_icon_minitimeMer 28 Sep 2005 - 10:47

j'imagine que tout le monde a vu ça ce matin mais j'ai trouvé ça assez hallucinant Shocked

http://gearslutz.com/board/showthread.php3?t=43592&page=2

Citation :
Hello All,

I'm new to this sort of thing so bear with me... plus I was just informed about this chat about "Angel Dust" by my friend Matt and, lo and behold, I only have a bit of time to write. Drag.

First off, thanks to all of you for saying such kind words about the work FNM and I did together on "Angel Dust". I appreciate the props. I don't know if any of you read Kerrang but about 2 years ago they rated the "Most Influential Albmus Of All Time" and to my surprise they named "Angel Dust" as the #1 album. Pretty ****ing cool.